Certificate of Analysis
This page lists every certificate of analysis Regenwell PH currently publishes, one row per vial size, and says plainly where there is none yet. Each certificate is the testing laboratory's own PDF, uploaded unedited, with the sample code or task number you can enter on the lab's website to confirm the report is genuine. Where a row says pending, no certificate exists for that compound yet; message us before ordering and we will send the current batch result or tell you it is still outstanding.
Who commissioned these tests
The certificates below were commissioned by the manufacturers of the batches we stock and issued by two independent laboratories: Accumark Labs (Anaheim, California) and Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic). They describe the manufacturing lot shown in the table, which is the lot currently shipping from our stock as of October 2026. Regenwell PH separately commissioned a Finnrick certificate on an earlier tirzepatide lot in May 2026 (99.90%, certificate a6cyap3), listed at the end of the table. Regenwell-commissioned testing of the lots currently shipping is in progress, and those certificates will be added here when returned. We state who commissioned each test because a certificate is only as useful as the honesty of the page that hosts it.
Certificates by compound
11 certificates published, 30 compounds or sizes pending. Last updated 22 October 2026.
| Compound | Size | Lab and reference | Lot | Purity (HPLC) | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | 15 mg | Janoshik Analytical, Task #137049 | not stated | 99.719% | PDF · verify (52QMYJ497VGJ) |
| 30 mg | Janoshik Analytical, Task #137059 | not stated | 99.916% | PDF · verify (IXKA57H24CCW) | |
| 60 mg | Pending. Ask before ordering. | ||||
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | Accumark Labs, KLHW-924K | TP260630 | 99.99% | PDF · verify (KLHW-924K) |
| 20 mg | Accumark Labs, AKBP-EWAP | TP260620 | 99.99% | PDF · verify (AKBP-EWAP) | |
| 30 mg | Accumark Labs, E75D-VDUL | TP260620 | 99.984% | PDF · verify (E75D-VDUL) | |
| Semaglutide | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Cagrilintide | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Cagrilintide + Semaglutide blend | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Mazdutide | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Survodutide | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| AOD-9604 | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| MOTS-C | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| SS-31 (elamipretide) | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| NAD+ | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Epitalon | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| 5-Amino-1MQ | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| SLU-PP-332 | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | Accumark Labs, SAG2-ME79 | TP260628 | 99.628% | PDF · verify (SAG2-ME79) |
| TB-500 | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| KPV | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| KLOW blend (GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500 + KPV) | 80 mg | Accumark Labs, C85C-SWZ7 | TP260715 | 99.89% blend (KPV 99.422%, GHK-Cu 99.992%, BPC-157 99.792%, TB-500 fragment 99.934%) | PDF · verify (C85C-SWZ7) |
| GLOW blend (BPC-157 + TB-500 + GHK-Cu) | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | Accumark Labs, Z9EB-LKL2 | TP260715 | 99.988% | PDF · verify (Z9EB-LKL2) |
| 100 mg | Accumark Labs, SZTQ-4L8G | TP260715 | 99.982% | PDF · verify (SZTQ-4L8G) | |
| Snap-8 | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Glutathione | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | Accumark Labs, 43GZ-PQJZ | TP260714 | 99.487% | PDF · verify (43GZ-PQJZ) |
| Ipamorelin | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| CJC-1295 (No DAC) | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Sermorelin | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Semax | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Selank | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| PT-141 (bremelanotide) | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Lipo-C | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| Lemon Bottle | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
| L-Carnitine | all sizes | Pending. Ask before ordering. | |||
Regenwell-commissioned certificate
| Compound | Lot | Lab and reference | Purity (HPLC) | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | earlier lot, tested May 2026 | Finnrick, certificate a6cyap3, commissioned by Regenwell PH | 99.90% | view on Finnrick |
How to verify a certificate yourself
- Open the PDF and check that the compound name and vial size match the product you are buying.
- For Accumark Labs reports, go to accumarklabs.com/verify and enter the sample code printed on the report (for example E75D-VDUL). For Janoshik reports, go to janoshik.com/verify and enter the unique key printed at the bottom of the report.
- Compare the purity and measured quantity on the lab's page with the PDF. If they differ, or the code is not recognised, treat the certificate as unverified and tell us.
- Check the lot code on your vial label against the lot in the table.
How to read a certificate explains what each test (identity, quantity, purity) means and what a certificate does not tell you.
What is not on this page
Bacteriostatic water, acetic water and phosphate buffered saline are laboratory solutions and are not HPLC-tested peptides, so they have no certificate row. The MicroSponge and RegenPeel skincare range is a cosmetic line and is outside the scope of this page. NAD+ is listed as pending because the report we currently hold does not include a purity figure; we have requested a complete report and will publish it when it arrives.
All products are intended strictly for laboratory and research use only and are not for human or animal use. A certificate of analysis describes the tested sample from the stated lot at the time of testing and is not a claim of suitability for any purpose other than research.